Virtual School Teachers

Ann Bamonti - Click to enlargeAnn Bamonti
Social Studies

abamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3545


Kate Buhr - Click to enlargeKate Buhr
Spanish
abuhr@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-7045


Stephanie Casey - Click to enlargeStephanie Collins
Career/Technology

stcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1823


Steve Coy - Click to enlargeSteve Coy
Career/Technology
slcoy@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1832


Sheila M Dartez - Click to enlargeSheila M Dartez
Career/Technology

dartez@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-6563


Charlie Fox - Click to enlargeCharlie Fox
Career/Technology

cwfox@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2849


Margie Gustafson - Click to enlargeMargie Gustafson
Math
mgustafs@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3564


Judy Harrington - Click to enlargeJudy Harrington
Fine Arts/Graphic Design
jcharrin@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-4480


David Maholtz  - Click to enlargeDavid Maholtz
Career/Technology
dmaholtz@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2870


Nicole Michel  - Click to enlargeNicole Michel
English
nmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-6621


Jennifer M. Oates - Click to enlargeJennifer M. Oates
Math
jmoffitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3597


Regina PattilloRegina Pattillo
Career/Technology

rpattillo@greenvillle.k12.sc.us
864-452-0874


Heather Perry- Click to enlargeHeather Perry
Physical Education

hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-6686


Maureen Prince - Click to enlargeMaureen Prince
English

mprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3681


Jason RastatterJason Rastatter
Social Studies

jrastatter@greenvillle.k12.sc.us
864-355-2548


Sheri Regan - Click to enlargeSheri Regan
Career/Technology
sregan@greenvilleschools.us
864-355-8213


Ashley Reid - Click to enlargeAshley Reid
Social Studies
anreid@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3471


Lori Robbins- Click to enlargeLori Robbins
Spanish
lbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-6548


Richard Robbins- Click to enlargeRichard Robbins
Career/Technology
rgrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2545

 


Greg SnoadGreg Snoad
Social Studies

gsnoad@greenvillle.k12.sc.us
864-355-6623


Jennifer Southers - Click to enlargeJennifer Southers
Math
jjsouthe@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3591


Leslie Susie - Click to enlargeLeslie Susie
Career/Technology
lsusie@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1860


Julie TeagueJulie Teague
Career/Technology

jmteague@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-7853


Ashley Tutle - Click to enlargeAshley Tuttle
Physical Education 

atuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-7071