Virtual School Teachers

Ann Bamonti - Click to enlarge
Ann Bamonti
Social Studies

abamonti@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-3545 
Kate Buhr - Click to enlarge
Kate Buhr
Spanish
abuhr@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-7045
Stephanie Casey - Click to enlarge
Stephanie Collins
Career/Technology

stcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1823
Charlie Fox - Click to enlarge
Charlie Fox
Career/Technology

cwfox@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2849
Margie Gustafson - Click to enlarge
Margie Gustafson
Math
mgustafs@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3564
Deanna Harrill - Click to enlarge
Deana Harrill
Social Studies
dharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-8746
Amanda Hernandez-Ross - Click to enlarge
Amanda Hernandez-Ross
Spanish
sahernandezross@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3079
Pat Wavle - Click to enlarge
David Maholtz 
Career/Technology 
dmaholtz@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2870
Janet Morningstar - Click to enlarge
Janet Morningstar
English

jmorning@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2878
Jennifer M. Oates - Click to enlarge
Jennifer M. Oates
Math
jmoffitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3597 
Dipti Patel - Click to enlarge
Dipti Patel
Career/Technology

dpatel@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-452-0913
Heather Perry- Click to enlarge
Heather Perry
Physical Education

hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-6686
Maureen Prince - Click to enlarge
Maureen Prince
English

mprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3681
Jason Rastatter
Jason Rastatter
Social Studies

jrastatter@greenvillle.k12.sc.us
864-355-2548
Lori Robbins- Click to enlarge
Lori Robbins
Spanish
lbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-6548
Richard Robbins- Click to enlarge
Richard Robbins
CATE Teacher
rgrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2545
Brad Rollins
Brad Rollins
Social Studies

brollins@greenvillle.k12.sc.us
864-355-2840
Greg Snoad
Greg Snoad
Social Studies

gsnoad@greenvillle.k12.sc.us
864-355-6623
Jennifer Southers - Click to enlarge
Jennifer Southers
Mathematics
jjsouthe@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-3591
Leslie Susie - Click to enlarge
Leslie Susie
Career/Technology
lsusie@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-1860
Katherine Symmes - Click to enlarge
Katherine Symmes
Career/Technology
ksymmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-2863
Ashley Tutle - Click to enlarge
Ashley Tuttle
Physical Education 1

atuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us
864-355-7071